St Joseph's Rotherhithe

Online Safety Links

If you have any concerns regarding your child's internet use or would like to find out more information about keeping your child safe online please speak to a member of staff in school. Please also find below a list of websites that have information about keeping children safe online:

NSPCC Net Aware: www.net-aware.org.uk

NSPCC Online Safety: https://www.nspcc.org.uk/keeping-children-safe/online-safety

Digital Wellbeing: www.saferinternet.org.uk/blog/digital-wellbeing-%E2%80%93-guidance-parents

CEOP (Child Exploitation and Online Protection Centre): www.ceop.police.uk

Childline: www.childline.org.uk

Childnet: www.childnet.com

Digizen: www.digizen.org.uk

Think U Know website: www.thinkuknow.co.uk

Safety Detectives https://www.safetydetectives.com/blog/parents-guide-for-safe-youtube-and-internet-streaming-for-kids/

Parent Info: https://parentinfo.org/

UK Safer Internet Centre:  https://www.saferinternet.org.uk/advice-centre/parents-and-carers