St Joseph's Rotherhithe




Mr Eduardo Petrilli

Chair, Local Authority Governor

Literacy link Governor    



Mrs Emma Cleveland 

Catholic Foundation Governor

EYFS & SEND link Governor




Fr Graham Preston 

Vice Chair

RE & Spirituality link Governor




Mrs Clare Garofalo 







Mrs Malgorzata Hallewell 

Catholic Foundation Governor

 Anti-Bullying & Computing link Governor





Mrs Sophie Fisher 

 Staff Governor

 Staff Well-being link Governor





Mr Richard Preston

Catholic Foundation Governor                                   

 Maths & Science link Governor




Mr Brian Parsons

Catholic Foundation Governor                                   

Pupil Premium link Governor





Mrs Stephanie Bailey

 Catholic Foundation Governor                                   

 Safeguarding, Art & DT link Governor





Mrs Alison Nicholson

 Parent Governor                                   

 Curriculum link Governor





                                             Mrs Denise Hatch

                                            Catholic Foundation Governor 

                                             Pupil Voice Link Governor


Please click the links below to download a list of Governors and relevant information.

Governor Committees attendance and dates 18-19

Governor Committees attendance and dates 19-20

Governor Declaration of Interest 2019-2020

Governor Committees 2019-2020

Governor Structure 2019-2020

 If you require a copy of this please contact the school office.